We encourage you to connect with your state/regional organization for additional information about homeschooling or groups in your state. Your support of your state/regional organization makes it possible for your state organization to promote and protect homeschooling in your state.

Don’t see your group listed? Leaders, list your group here!

State and Regional Organizations

HSLDA Discount Groups

Local Organizations by County

Local groups not only inform, equip, and encourage homeschool families, but often provide educational, recreational, and/or social opportunities.

Counties shown in gray do not have any local organizations listed.

Osage County Osborne County Ottawa County Pawnee County Phillips County Pottawatomie County (1) Pratt County (2) Rawlins County Reno County (3) Republic County Rice County (1) Riley County (1) Rooks County Rush County Russell County Saline County (1) Scott County Ness County Norton County Sedgwick County (2) Seward County Shawnee County Sheridan County Sherman County Smith County Stafford County (1) Stanton County Stevens County Sumner County (1) Thomas County (1) Trego County Wabaunsee County (1) Wallace County Washington County Wichita County Wilson County Woodson County Wyandotte County (2) Allen County Anderson County (1) Atchison County (1) Barber County Barton County Bourbon County (1) Brown County Butler County (1) Chase County Chautauqua County Cherokee County (2) Cheyenne County Clark County Clay County (1) Cloud County (1) Coffey County Comanche County Cowley County (1) Crawford County (2) Decatur County Douglas County (1) Edwards County Elk County Ellis County Ellsworth County Finney County Ford County Franklin County (1) Geary County (1) Gove County Graham County Grant County Gray County Greeley County Greenwood County Hamilton County Harper County Dickinson County (1) Doniphan County Harvey County (1) Haskell County Hodgeman County Jackson County (1) Jefferson County (1) Jewell County Johnson County (2) Kearny County Kingman County (2) Kiowa County Labette County Lane County Leavenworth County (2) Lincoln County Linn County Logan County Lyon County McPherson County (1) Marion County (1) Marshall County (1) Meade County Miami County (2) Mitchell County Montgomery County Morris County (1) Morton County Nemaha County Neosho County