We encourage you to connect with your state/regional organization for additional information about homeschooling or groups in your state. Your support of your state/regional organization makes it possible for your state organization to promote and protect homeschooling in your state.

Don’t see your group listed? Leaders, list your group here!

State and Regional Organizations

HSLDA Discount Groups

HSLDA Discount GroupHomeschool Iowa

Address Dexter IA 50070
Phone (515) 478-5454
More info »

Local Organizations by County

Local groups not only inform, equip, and encourage homeschool families, but often provide educational, recreational, and/or social opportunities.

Counties shown in gray do not have any local organizations listed.

Adair County Adams County Allamakee County (1) Appanoose County Audubon County Benton County Black Hawk County Boone County Bremer County Buchanan County Buena Vista County Butler County Calhoun County (1) Carroll County Cass County Cedar County (1) Cerro Gordo County Cherokee County Chickasaw County Clarke County Clay County (1) Clayton County (2) Clinton County (2) Crawford County Dallas County Delaware County Des Moines County Dickinson County Dubuque County (2) Emmet County Fayette County (1) Floyd County Franklin County Fremont County Greene County (1) Grundy County Guthrie County Hamilton County Hancock County Hardin County Harrison County (1) Henry County Davis County Decatur County Howard County Humboldt County Ida County Iowa County Jackson County (1) Jasper County Jefferson County Johnson County Jones County Keokuk County Kossuth County Lee County Linn County Louisa County Lucas County Lyon County Madison County Mahaska County Marion County (1) Marshall County Mills County (2) Mitchell County Monona County Monroe County Montgomery County Muscatine County O'Brien County Osceola County Plymouth County Pocahontas County Polk County Pottawattamie County (2) Poweshiek County Ringgold County Sac County Scott County (4) Shelby County Sioux County Story County Tama County Taylor County Union County Van Buren County Wapello County Warren County Page County Palo Alto County Washington County Wayne County Webster County (1) Winnebago County Winneshiek County (1) Woodbury County Worth County Wright County